UPDATE FOR ALL SANDYCHATTER FRIENDS

Friends of Sandy Chatter–I wanted to let you all know that I haven’t forgotten any of you or all the material I want to share–but my computer crashed and I have a loaner right now from a nephew who is a computer whiz kid; he is trying to clean up my computer which was badly infected. Right now I don’t have WORD, which I always used to draft any of my articles for Word Press. I’m hoping this direct route will reach everyone.
Hugs from Sandy@sandychatter.

3 responses to “UPDATE FOR ALL SANDYCHATTER FRIENDS

  1. Nancy Williams

    Coming through loud and clear, Sandy–and as always, a rare, no-strings attached-True Gift in my email “box .”

  2. We’ve all been there, Sandy. Hope you get your pc cleaned & up and running again soon!

  3. Thanks, Nancy, and Thanks Eileen. I am just happy right now to have some computer access. It’s been one thing after another since the beginning of 2014 when I was so sick and in the hospital. Hopefully I will get back my pc and WORD (which was hacked–they wanted $500 to release my material). now way!

Leave a Reply

