Christmas 2009 Cookies

Click on the photo to view them better! Yummy!

2 responses to “Christmas 2009 Cookies

  1. Stephanie (Schmidt) Swetland

    these look wonderful.. you should put the recipes with the photos..

    • sorry, Stephanie-NEXT Christmas I’ll know better. I did the articles about cookies first – then took photos as I was making & baking cookies – and sent the pix to my editor at Inky Trail News; she posted them on sandychatter for me (I dont know how)
      but I will try to make up a list of what is posted & tell youwhich ones are already on the blog. hugs, Aunt Sandy

Leave a Reply

