Filled Recipe Box

Filled Recipe Box

Filled Recipe Box

2 responses to “Filled Recipe Box

  1. I’m an art student at Maine College of Art and looking for a vintage recipe box. You have a beautiful collection. Any tips on how I could locate one? Nothing currently on eBay. Looking for metal or wood.
    Thanks!

    • Hi Jennifer-I HAVE found filled recipe boxes on Ebay-suggest you check frequently. I have let many slip through my fingers because the bidding went beyond my budget. I have found a lot of them in antique stores but most have been found by friends & relatives who know about my interest. If you have antique stores in your area, let them know what you are interested in finding. Good luck! I DID buy 4 or 5 filled boxes through Ebay last year.

Leave a Reply

